Saturday, September 29, 2012

Extra terrestrial lover


Alienation
I love taking road trips...I think this is one way I am able to have such great memorable stories. :) if you do not take a chance then you will always wonder what if. I hate to wonder what if. So I choose to take chances by doing so, that often means doing something I probably should not do.
One year for my birthday I decided to buy myself an iPhone as a gift to myself. I had one service in which is I did like, but they were not iPhone friendly at the time so I had to switch services. When I switched services I ended up finding out that this particular phone company actually has the hottest phone reps compared to everyone else. Bonus for me every time I "needed help" with my new phone I planned on getting. I met this fellow and he was very handsome and gwedo like, which seems to be my trend lately. Lol. He was about normal height...five something. He had very persuasive eyes that were some mysterious blueish green color. Of Course he was sexy, because he was always in a button up and always wore colors that made him look really tan as well. I gave him brownie points because he was not afraid of wearing pink and could pull it off. He was very handsome, which he knew but he did not have that asshole attitude that usually comes with a good looking guy. He was flirtatious, handsome, in shape and I wanted to bang him (I think he could sense it too).
The AT&T guy became friends...really good friends. I would stop by the mall and pass him after leaving victoria's secret on purpose so he would see that I was a loyal customer of Vicky's. :) We would chat here and there if he was free then one day he invited me on a "date". I was excited!! He seemed like he had good intentions. He said we he had training all day and then when he was done we could go to Dave n busters and have some fun he would take care of dinner, games, drinks, and gas (which any guy should be the one paying anyways). The catch...I would have to meet him out in Cleveland Ohio...oh vey! To go or not to go. Why couldn't we have hung out when he got off of work in Toledo? Ugh...in Cleveland we would be focused on one another and I would not have to worry about running onto my other boy toys while out. If I recall correctly his words went something like,"Live a little, what do you have to lose?"
Well he was right. What did I have to lose? So I did choose to go...what the hell was I thinking!?! I drove in the fu*kin rain to "find out" what was going to happen?" Hell I knew what was going to happen and I'm sure you do too! Ha ha. He left training early and we met up at his hotel room. He was very scrumptious looking and to my surprise "need to change" for us to go out. Instead of going to Dave and buster and all that mumbo jumbo he told me while we were in Toledo to get me there...we skipped the "date." Instead we went straight out to the bar...he knew exactly what he was doing and had me captivated by his charm. We went out to a few bars, got really drunk and our chemistry was getting stronger the more we drank. Towards the end of the night, after getting to "know each other" he leaned in and kissed me at the bar. Omg, let me tell you, it may have been because I was drunk but as soon as our lips touch...my world stopped and I was head over heels.
We decided to wrap up our night and head back to the hotel. Typical. Every red light he grabbed me and made out every chance he could and it was intense. I knew that this sex was going to be amazing...I could feel it! We arrived at the hotel room and he had jumped out of his clothes and then ripped me out of mine. I can not even describe how heated and intense this experience was. When I seen his penis...I honestly was not impressed. I guess you could say he was average size. Even though his manhood was not big...he did make it up by giving me an amazing oral favor. We had tons and tons of foreplay then he got into his pants pocket and ripped open a file packet. My first thought was thank god because I wasn't thinking and did not during any condoms. The second thought was.." You fucker, you were totally planning on getting in my pants." Frankly I obviously let him. So we had sex and it was going okay, I'm on top and he tells me to pull his nipples hard...he gets off by his nipples. So I pull at them and bite them... Next thing you you he is screaming,"ahhhh. Ahhhhhhh. Aaaaaaaahhhhhhhh." I freak out and thing what the fuck is going on!?! He was yelling like an alien monster was coming out of him!!! It took everything in me to NOT BUST OUT LAUGHING. That was the biggest turn off I have ever experienced in my life. Wow!!! After that I stayed the night we went to sleep, he left to finish his training and I left and went home back to Toledo. My whole way home I could not understand what the fuck happened!?! After that I never wanted to see him again because I was embarrassed for him. Of course I had dinner with my girls shortly after to share me story :)

Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Spring fever

Since Ohio did have a winter this year I really think this has had a huge sexual effect. Men that I have come into contact with via text or in person I feel have been a bit on the horny side. I am not sure what is going on. Is something in the water?
I have had some issues with this. I have been sleeping with the same person since November( not the mailman) this guy has kept me occupied and I guess he's the reason why I've failed to blog at all ( I truly apologize). I need to write about the day that we first met, that will be a another story on a different day. This "lover boy" and I...we have great sex. The huge problem that we have is that he hates to wear condoms. If he does wear them then that have to be "magnum". I was on birth control and then stop back in aug (insurance won't cover anymore). So since then I have been very cautious about sex (some days more than others). I also haven't had a period since november which i thought was odd. O_o We had a few scares but luckily I am still not prego!!! I haven't talked to him since the last time we did it too each other (jan) and now all of a sudden he is blowing up my phone... Nearly everyday!!! Nor have I had sex with anyone since then. I think something is wrong with me. Apart of me is nervous to because I've taken 3 prego test in the past 3 months (all negative). I don't want to have sex with new people. I want to keep to my list. My list is starting to get boring!!! Ha ha ha the people I've fucked already don't seem as appealing as they used to.

So I have kinda of decided but not making any promises to not have sex until I go out of town and visit my crush. When I visit him I then plan on pouncing him and banging him everyday...this will take place in June 2012. I've already been without sex for 3 months...let's see if I can pull off another 3!!! This might be really hard.

Thursday, February 2, 2012

That Moment when...

You think you know what’s going on and then all off a sudden a 180 happens...

You get butterflies because it seems as if feelings are mutual...

You loose your breath right before your very first kiss with that person...

You want to make a move but become completely hesitant because of fear...

You you want more than just a "friendly" connection but will be nothing more, because of what you may loose..

The world has been lifted off your shoulders only during the time your with that someone special...

You can only think what if...

You just realized how much you care about them only to see they care about someone else...

You only want what is best for them as long as they are happy, even if that means without you...

Wednesday, January 25, 2012

True friendship

A true best friend will take your phone from you while you're driving and FINISH your sexting conversation so you guys do not crash. Just saying.

Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Id rather have D.O.D/p.o.d than be P.O.D.

So many of times in my sexy life I will chase after my prey and then have sex with them. Most times I will go to there house. Or we will be hanging out and end up and "their place." I have lived in my apt for almost a year now and have not have sex in my bed at all!!!

Wtf!?! How does this happen. I have a roommate and I think she has broken in our apt better than I have. I haven't done it in the living room...the bathroom the kitchen, the floor and my bed has not had any action either! I am always the one to go to their place, work, or hotel room and give the goods. This is what I call Pussy on delivery. Or P.O.D! Man oh man. This is normally not a problem but due to recent events that have happened in my life, I've been thinking its actually bullshit!! I <3 sex. If I don't have it I start to become a bitch...ask my friends they'll agree! Just saying.

I recently got into a car accident on DEC 30th. I just found out my car is totaled :( I didn't get injured thanks god! It was bad weather and my car slid into the car in front of mine. So I am currently out of a car :/ so because I am out of a car until further notice. This prevents and P.O.D.

So I now need my penis on delivery or DICK on delivery :) this is oddly enough an issue though. I have recently found that guys do not want to go out if their way to do this. This is a turn off for Fran!!! Ugh!! One of my sex partner just text me asking what I was doing. This person ONLY text me for text...which is fine because it's so satisfying I have not had a complaint until NOW.

He text me and I have class all day. I told him to meet me up at school and we could fuck in the parking lot during my break. I think that would've been fun!! Lol exciting and def a good story. He's response was.... Ummm no. Not cool. I need a sex partner who I willing to compromise. I am so disappointed. Oh well...on to the next one!

<3 Freaky Fran

Saturday, December 24, 2011

10.22.11 Drunk textin

I think when people get drunk everyone has these drunk text moments.  I tend to have them quit often :)


This convo just happened to be the night of my 23rd birthday on the way home from the bar. I seen a guy who I really liked at the bar, who I had not really talked to lately and he was leaving as I just got there. (SAD FACE)


ME: Where the fuck are you!?! 
SEXY GUY: Getting food

Get me some shit now

This was actually our convo the next morning/day, glad to know that even though we did not hook up  he was "concerned"

Lol hi

Ughhh 

Lol

Worst day of my life today, fml

Y

Well bc I got wasted last night and it had a domino effect on today, I feel sick to my stomach, need food am at work :/

Ugh sry

My Besties bought me a flask and a bottle of ciroc for my bday yesterday 

Aww

Yup gotta love 'em



7:30 pm: How u feeling

Tired 

Yea u off

Yeah, How are u feeling 

Same,Tired

From what? Lol 

Last night

Did you have work today 

Nope at home y

Just wondering 

O

Sunday funday? 

Dont knw


im def not going to sunday fun day,Up for a scary movie? Lol 


Lol naw im tired. Thanks i just started to jack it to kol

You started to what? 

Lol, Jackit

Jackit? Lol 

Yes i havent had sex in along time and im horny ok

Well I haven't had sex in a month...but you really didn't have to tell me that you were 
doing that lol 

Yea i do cause i was almost their lol and the texted made me jump

O m g ha ha ha ha my bad...vibrations can be good stimulation ;) 

Yea in ur vagina lol

On your balls lol…Leave my vagina out of this 

Umm no and i will talk bout ur vagina u talked my boos

Boos? Ha ha 

Lol sry balls

Ok well I will let you jackit cause I need to get ready for bed 

Lol lost it so im not going to do its.we should hangout this week

Do mean have sex or actually hang out? Lol 
Damn that sucks...losing an orgasm, I never have that problem 

Shut it and hangout an if u want sex u make the move

:p well we can hangout 

Deal

Okkkkkkkkaaaayyyy
Night boo thang 

Lol night