Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Spring fever

Since Ohio did have a winter this year I really think this has had a huge sexual effect. Men that I have come into contact with via text or in person I feel have been a bit on the horny side. I am not sure what is going on. Is something in the water?
I have had some issues with this. I have been sleeping with the same person since November( not the mailman) this guy has kept me occupied and I guess he's the reason why I've failed to blog at all ( I truly apologize). I need to write about the day that we first met, that will be a another story on a different day. This "lover boy" and I...we have great sex. The huge problem that we have is that he hates to wear condoms. If he does wear them then that have to be "magnum". I was on birth control and then stop back in aug (insurance won't cover anymore). So since then I have been very cautious about sex (some days more than others). I also haven't had a period since november which i thought was odd. O_o We had a few scares but luckily I am still not prego!!! I haven't talked to him since the last time we did it too each other (jan) and now all of a sudden he is blowing up my phone... Nearly everyday!!! Nor have I had sex with anyone since then. I think something is wrong with me. Apart of me is nervous to because I've taken 3 prego test in the past 3 months (all negative). I don't want to have sex with new people. I want to keep to my list. My list is starting to get boring!!! Ha ha ha the people I've fucked already don't seem as appealing as they used to.

So I have kinda of decided but not making any promises to not have sex until I go out of town and visit my crush. When I visit him I then plan on pouncing him and banging him everyday...this will take place in June 2012. I've already been without sex for 3 months...let's see if I can pull off another 3!!! This might be really hard.

No comments:

Post a Comment